Team2018-12-14T15:39:56+00:00

Our Management
Our Staff

Alejandro Ortega Stark

Assistant Project Manager
514.277.3334 x238

aortega@barin.ca

Alicia Barin

Corporate Affairs
514.277.3334 x255

abarin@barin.ca

Amélie Clermont-Dion

Technologist
514.277.3334 x254

aclermont-dion@barin.ca

Amélie Plourde

Architect
514.277.3334 x251

aplourde@barin.ca

Andréanne Lavoie

Technologist
514.277.3334 x256

alavoie@barin.ca

Arianne Chang

B.Arch.
514.277.3334 x227

achang@barin.ca

Basel Abbara

Architect, CAHP, LEED® Green Associate
514.277.3334 x224
babbara@barin.ca

Brigitte Leclerc-Lacombe

Architect
514.277.3334 x246

bleclerc-lacombe@barin.ca

Calina Olari

Technologist
514.277.3334 x281

colari@barin.ca

Carolina Cabrales

B. Arch.
514.277.3334 x221

ccabrales@barin.ca

Carolle Benjamin

Finance
514.277.3334 x241

cbenjamin@barin.ca

Daniel Kuzev

Intern
514.277.3334 x270

dkuzev@barin.ca

Éric Tessier

Architect, Partner
514.277.3334 x240

etessier@barin.ca

Frédéric Mélançon

Senior Technologist, Partner
514.277.3334 x250

fmelancon@barin.ca

Jeannette M.-Elliott

Interior Designer certified APDIQ
514.277.3334 x258

jelliott@barin.ca

Jocelyn Leclerc

Senior Technologist
514.277.3334 x234

jleclerc@barin.ca

Jordane Bourassa

Director, Human Resources
514.277.3334 x236

jbourassa@barin.ca

Julie Carrier

Communications
514.277.3334 x233

jcarrier@barin.ca

Hyun Jin Choi

Senior Architect
514.277.3334 x284

hjchoi@barin.ca

Karen Carcenac

Interior Designer
514.277.3334 x222

kcarcenac@barin.ca

Karine Legault-Leblanc

Architect
514.277.3334 x243

klegault-leblanc@barin.ca

Kim Ouellette

Professional Technologist
514.277.3334 x239

kouellette@barin.ca

Leslie Turner

Marketing + Graphics Consultant
514.277.3334 x242

lturner@barin.ca

Luiza Radu

Administration
514.277.3334 x252

lradu@barin.ca

Marie-Louise Rainville

M.Arch.
514.277.3334 x225

mlrainville@barin.ca

Marie-Philippe Bergeron

Technologist
514.277.3334 x237

mpbergeron@barin.ca

Marie-Pier Plante

Technologist
514.277.3334 x253

mpplante@barin.ca

Natalie Bérubé

Senior Architect, Partner
514.277.3334 x249

nberube@barin.ca

Nell Mary-Mélançon

Technician
514.277.3334

nmary-melancon@barin.ca

Nick Di Claudio

Technician
514.277.3334 x258

ndiclaudio@barin.ca

Olivier Jarry

Intern
514.277.3334 x268

ojarry@barin.ca

Paulo Jones

Senior Professional Technnologist
514.277.3334 x228

pjones@barin.ca

Rana Hajjar

B.Arch., Consultant
514.277.3334 x240

rhajjar@barin.ca

Renaud-Marc Pilote

Architect, Partner
514.277.3334 x232

rmpilote@barin.ca

René-Luc Desjardins

Senior Technologist
514.277.3334 x283

rldesjardins@barin.ca

Richard Pelletier

Senior Technologist
514.277.3334 x257

rpelletier@barin.ca

Rochdi Benelmadjat

Intern
514.277.3334 x268

rbenelmadjat@barin.ca

Siamak Barin

Senior Architect, Partner
514.277.3334 x230

sbarin@barin.ca

Steven Leather

Assistant Project Manager, LEED AP
514.277.3334 x231

sleather@barin.ca

Sylvie Debuit

Accounting
514.277.3334 x248

sdebuit@barin.ca

Thomas Degembe

Drafting Technician
514.277.3334 x247

tdegembe@barin.ca

Ximena Beltran

M.Arch.
514.277.3334 x226

xbeltran@barin.ca

Yanick Lesage

Senior Architect
514.277.3334 x223

ylesage@barin.ca